It Has to Be Said.
"It Has to Be Said." Podcast
In Conversation… with Frank Schaeffer • Dr. Matthew D. Taylor
5
0:00
-2:05:43

In Conversation… with Frank Schaeffer • Dr. Matthew D. Taylor

This is a 2 Hour Episode -stay with me- that I hope you will listen to all the way through and share with everyone you know.
5
Transcript

No transcript...

I just talked to Dr. Matthew D. Taylor for two hours. TWO. HOURS.

I could have easily gone Three. Here’s why…

I have had a lot of Conversations with a lot of wonderful people, but in THIS moment, exactly 7 months before the most consequential election of our lifetimes, I tell you with no hesitation that this is the single most important Conversation I have ever had with a guest *because* I think it can have the most impact on our future and our country.

It Has to Be Said. is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

We MUST take on our responsibility to educate ourselves - and those around us - of what is happening, who is doing it, and what lies ahead for us in the 2024 election and the days, weeks, months, and years after.

I truly believe that this Conversation with Dr. Matthew D. Taylor will help us do that.

Therefore, I want to ask you for two things:

Ask Number 1: PLEASE LISTEN to (or watch) this entire episode and really take it all in.

Ask Number 2: PLEASE SHARE this Conversation with your friends and colleagues.

Thank you for reading It Has to Be Said.. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Thank you so much. On to the Conversation.

5 Comments
It Has to Be Said.
"It Has to Be Said." Podcast
Frank Schaeffer's Political and Social Commentary