It Has to Be Said.
"It Has to Be Said." Podcast
Duty to Warn: May I Tell You What Project 2025 Really Is?
34
0:00
-19:30

Duty to Warn: May I Tell You What Project 2025 Really Is?

It's a plan hundreds of years in the making, and it is up to us to stop it.
34

Years ago when I was a young man in my teens and my 20s, as the nepotistic sidekick to my evangelist father, Francis Schaeffer, I met all the people who, 50 years later, can be seen to have laid the foundation for Project 2025. For the takeover of the Republican Party, For the manipulation of Donald Trump should he be reelected; with a program that has its roots in the Roman Catholic Middle Ages.

Let me explain MY introduction to this project.

It Has to Be Said. is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

It Has to Be Said.
"It Has to Be Said." Podcast
Frank Schaeffer's Political and Social Commentary