It Has to Be Said.
It Has to Be Read.
In Conversation… with Frank Schaeffer • Tim Alberta
1
0:00
-1:17:02

In Conversation… with Frank Schaeffer • Tim Alberta

Please enjoy this special early release of my Conversation with the wonderful Tim Alberta, and my March, 2024 "It Has to Be Read." book selection.
1

I so enjoyed my Conversation with Tim Alberta about his essential book, The Kingdom, the Power, and the Glory, which is one of the books I have chosen for March, 2024, for my "It Has to Be Read." book club. I have invited Tim to come back soon because we didn’t cover even a quarter of my notes! I do hope you will pick up a copy and read Tim’s fantastic book; as I mention in our Conversation, it’s all true.

Pick up your copy of The Kingdom, the Power, and the Glory by Tim Alberta

Refer a friend

It Has to Be Said. is a reader-supported endeavor. We have a lot of work to do to secure our democracy and the future of our country, and a year’s paid subscription will help support this work right into the heart of 2024. Please consider becoming a paid subscriber.

1 Comment
It Has to Be Said.
It Has to Be Read.
The most important books to read in 2024 and beyond.